New album on 6th May 2022: “This Is Her War”

The new Go By Brooks Album called “This Is Her War” will be released on Friday, 6th May, prior to the release concert on 20th May at opderschmelz (grab your tickets). It will feature 11 tracks:

01) L’Eclaireur
02) This Is Her War
03) Downfall
04) Lost (single previously released in 2019)
05) Apodyopsis
06) No More
07) Fly Away
08) All We Are (single released in March 2022)
09) How To Sing To A Man (single released in 2020)
10) Le Monastère
11) Kill Hope

Cover Art by Fabrice Génot

Leave a Comment